Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Dreams

20 posts in this topic

Posted

I noticed there's no dream thread!

So, have a strange dream last night, or a few nights ago? Post them here!

Here's mine from last night.

It is the first day of school.

Can't remember a whole lot, but I think I remember coming out of (Of COURSE) Mr Fichera's classroom. I go down two flights of stairs, and end up on the second floor (Which doesn't make sense, because his class is on the third). I walk by a bunch of rambling kids, and see my pregnant teacher from last year. I go to my advisory, which is a teacher right near 3 others I know. One of them is the pregnant teacher. But I don't know this teacher. I walk in, and people are throwing stuff.

This is the weird part. I was a freshman, with a bunch of juniors and seniors. But I'm going into junior year!

I can't remember when but I remember me and my friend staring face to face from across the hall. He doesn't talk to me anymore, I don't know what this means.

Weird huh?

Your turns. :3

Posted

I had a dream involving misplacing face soap and shirtless dudes.

More importantly, there was a fish tank in said dream. All these big fish started eating the smaller ones. Hell, a big fish popped out of nowhere from the bottom of the fish tank and it wasn't one of those bottom dwellers. Anyway, big fish tried to eat a tiny puffer fish. That didn't work out so well for him.

Posted

I'm pretty sure there has been at least three other dream threads. But on to the dream.

I was in a high school with a severe zombie infestation, then the military came and re-killed them. :>

Not one of my better dreams, but the most recent.

Posted

I had a dream where robots took over the world so my best friend, the girl I like, and I had to fight them all off. When things were looking bad, aliens came and destroyed all. However they turned out they wanted to rule the Earth so then we had to fight aliens.

Posted