Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Is nobody going to bring it up


  • Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 Teto

    Time Paradog

  • +Veteran
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 20721 posts
  •  357
  • Location:Austria
  • Gender:Male

Posted 09 May 2012 - 02:38 AM

Am I the only one who will randomly get big black boxes appearing over the whole screen while scrolling? And the text editor decides to go all html, and then not save your changes. And the bottom of each page is messed up.

Posted Image

Posted Image

#2 Ammonsa

    Sugar and Spice and All Things Nice

  • +Veteran
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4049 posts
  •  30
  • Location:Australia
  • Gender:Female

Posted 09 May 2012 - 02:50 AM

that has never happened to me before

#3 Teto

    Time Paradog

  • +Veteran
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 20721 posts
  •  357
  • Location:Austria
  • Gender:Male

Posted 09 May 2012 - 03:09 AM

what ):
is it really just me

#4 Cirt

    SCUBA CUBA

  • @Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2844 posts
  •  68
  • Location:USA
  • Gender:Female
  • 3DS:2638-0057-9389

Posted 09 May 2012 - 09:29 AM

yes

#5 Sahaqiel

    Hero of Time

  • ~Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 10196 posts
  •  571

Posted 09 May 2012 - 11:21 AM

I have never had this happen to me. For honest lol.

#6 Chimetals

    Well, /i/ thought it was a good idea.

  • +Veteran
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4006 posts
  •  1
  • Location:Assiah
  • Gender:Male

Posted 09 May 2012 - 11:39 AM

yeah, never had this either.
though the scrolling bit sounds similar to something my mom had a while back....when she scrolled down any page, it would rapidly flash white. she rebooted, let windows update, and it stopped happening.

#7 pheonix561

    Most Exalted Potentate of Love

  • +Veteran
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 13533 posts
  •  631
  • Gender:Male

Posted 09 May 2012 - 05:35 PM

Your computer is haunted

#8 Teto

    Time Paradog

  • +Veteran
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 20721 posts
  •  357
  • Location:Austria
  • Gender:Male

Posted 09 May 2012 - 06:48 PM

Must have been this thing that came installed with a program. It was just this thing that autofilled Youtube search with it's own little ads in it. I removed that and now Hyrule is fine.
Odd that only Hyrule was effected. By some add-on which autofilled Youtube searches.

#9 T1g

    /人◕‿‿◕人\

  • +Veteran
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6166 posts
  •  580
  • Location:Alternate Universe
  • Gender:Male

Posted 11 May 2012 - 07:45 AM

doesnt youtube do that by default

#10 Teto

    Time Paradog

  • +Veteran
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 20721 posts
  •  357
  • Location:Austria
  • Gender:Male

Posted 11 May 2012 - 08:21 AM

yes, but it was some different looking one which had ads for shit, idk




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users