I am not a tree.

26 posts in this topic

Posted

So, I was sitting with DR. SHRUBBERY! at lunch.

"I'm thinking of making an account on Hyrule.net," I said.

He then responded, "DO IT! It's awesome!"

"Okay."

So I did.

Fondest greetings to everyone here. I'm Treemotan, though you can call me Mo or Morgan if you so desire. Pretty much everyone ends up calling me Mo online anyways. I've been a Zelda fan for about as long as I could hold a game controller in my hands, and even today I still love every bit of it. My favorite game in the series is probably A Link to The Past, primarily because it was the first one I ever played. I'm an avid gamer of all sorts, however, and play several games spanning many consoles, both imported and not. The iDOLM@STER is currently the fandom I've poured the most into, however.

I'm a young lady of many interests, though my most passionate pursuit is music. I've been playing the flute for seven years, though I also sing and play the ocarina and hammered dulcimer. I am interested in French culture and language, and speak a bit of French as well. I cosplay at conventions as various characters, from pretty much anything I take a fancy to. I also draw and write, and am currently planning out an RP, a webcomic, and possibly a novel. I'm looking forward to a fun time here, hope we all get along.

Oh yeah, and I know that jerkface DR. SHRUBBERY! in real life. *steals his hat again*

pheonix561 and DR SHRUBBERY! like this

Posted

Hey! Welcome to Hnet!

Posted

You sound lovely!!! :3 Welcome to Hnet, hope you stick around for a long time! <3

Posted

Hi hey welcome! :> we're glad to have ya here. We're all pretty cool when we're not biting each others' heads off and if you need any help/questions/etc just ask us...or EDA since he's your pal and all lol

Posted

YOU KEEP YA HANDS OFFA MY HAT IT'S MINE

also yay you're here

also also

qdxBM.jpg

Posted (edited)

Thanks so far for the warm welcome,everyone!

Moo