Hi I'm Toon_Link

16 posts in this topic

Posted

Hello, I'm Toon_Link. I've been playing Zelda for 10 years. My first game i played was Oracle of Seasons and the first game i bought was a Wii with Twilight Princess. I've played and owns almost all games. I like Zelda music, gaming, fan art and Zelda roleplay.

PrimaGaga and pheonix561 like this

Posted

Welcome dude! Seasons was a great game. Glad to have you on board.

Posted

My first game i played was Oracle of Seasons

this alone game you a million bonus points in my head. all the zelda games ive beaten are the handheld ones, but most people seem to play them on the console, so im glad to have you aboard :>

Posted

Yeah, I think the 3D Zelda games are too easy. The handheld and the old games were much harder. Seasons was one of the first games I played and every time I play Seasons it feels very... Nostalgic. So many people like only the 3D games. Hm, I wonder why?

Posted

Probably because most people think pretty graphics means a better game. But yeah Wind Waker and wut I've played of Skyward Sword are pretty top notch though.

Posted

Yeah, I think the 3D Zelda games are too easy. The handheld and the old games were much harder. Seasons was one of the first games I played and every time I play Seasons it feels very... Nostalgic. So many people like only the 3D games. Hm, I wonder why?

and thats not even touching on the 3d handheld zelda games. im sorry, but "how many trees are on the island?" isnt much of a puzzle :<

maybe its because a lot of the 3d zeldas are also sorta "classic" in their puzzles? i mean, the three-push-block puzzle int exactly hard anymore :/

Posted

Heyyyoo, welcome to Hnet!! Seasons (alongside Ages!) is an awesome game. ur cool (o:

Posted