Battle Critters Werewolf

134 posts in this topic

Posted

IT'S ALMOST TIME FOR BC WW!! WOOT! These are the people I have playing.

Elwayguy7+

Ammonsa+

Cascade+

Teto+

Knuckle+

Dolphin621+

Sahaqiel+

Emma+

LL+

Gilded Grace+

subs- Sayuri, Compulsia

I'm about to send everyone their roles, so please don't post here until I say it's okay. I prematurely made this thread just so people would know whose playing (since the last thread got deleted)

I would also like to say that this is my first time hosting a WW game. It may be a terrible game, but you know, this is how i'll learn. I hope you guys will enjoy it regardless. 

so Dolphin621 is supposed to be in my WW game but due to the roll back, that user no longer exists. Can somebody get a

hold of them so I can start the game?

you've all been dealt your roles except him/her.

Posted

PS- I'm putting + by the names of people who have confirmed via my PM, so like, get to that!

Posted

wtf is battle critters

Posted

It was explained in the signup thread... before the roll back. I asked you to join but you never replied. 

Posted

Yup, Dolphin will recreate his account today, so no worries.

Posted

Hi sorry about the confusion but my account must have been wiped during the repairs. But I am up and running so count me in!

and it is a him

Posted

Perfect! Everyone is confirmed except you, so once you do that the game can officially start!! (via the PM i sent you)

Posted

Opening

Its the final round of the Great Battle Critters Tournament. The tamers enter the arena, ready to summon their critters. They each look across the field, sizing each other up. As if that mattered, since the critters would be doing the actual fighting, but whatever, everyone is trying to look cool.