Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Agent's Arts

17 posts in this topic

Posted

Like Pheo, I also happen to be an art major who's been taking classes these past couple years. I haven't been able to take many classes at a time so far because of money, but hopefully I take advantage of my good grades and get some scholarship money so I can just finish with community college and move on to whatever's next. 

In the meantime I think it'd be a good idea to get some of my work out there. I have a deviantart but I mostly use it to track artists than post stuff. I'll start with my class stuff and them maybe that'll inspire me to draw and paint more on my own time. Here's a huge, blurry photograph of a graphite and charcoal picture of a Zaku II looking badass from a couple years ago. I apologize for the image quality, I'm not good with an iphone  >.> Looking back on it there's a lot I would do differently had I made this recently, but for the time I'm pretty satisfied with how it turned out.wt85.jpg

PrimaGaga and Sayubie like this

Posted

Ugh, I thought I knew which gundam you were talking about and I went back to my tumblr to grab a thing of it I reblogged, but it turns out I have no idea how to tell one gundam from another.

tumblr_mvws8kwyI91s5oxc0o1_500.jpg

Which college are you going to? What year are you? Can I see some of your more recent stuff?

Posted

Pheo's art phoner.

Posted

Ugh, I thought I knew which gundam you were talking about and I went back to my tumblr to grab a thing of it I reblogged, but it turns out I have no idea how to tell one gundam from another.

tumblr_mvws8kwyI91s5oxc0o1_500.jpg

Which college are you going to? What year are you? Can I see some of your more recent stuff?