Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

2nd Comic! :)

12 posts in this topic

Posted

Well, took awhile, but I've finally made a comic!! ^-^ It's called 'Ocarina Of Time...Misconceptions' and I've been working on it for awhile! Now, its a mixture of Paintshop and drawing! I wanted to make the layout better so I printed the words out in Paintshop and drew the picture, let me know what you guys think, I'm hoping for there to be more issues of this comic soon enough :)

ps: I know...the drawings COMPLETELY suck :D But, again I'm still learning how to draw..and the fact that my scanner sucks is a reason as well :) Anyways, leave your comments!

post-2263-1175823973_thumb.jpg

Posted

that's pretty good (better drawing than ganondorf too :D), looks like it could be a good series

Really like your sig too :n_n:

Posted

that's pretty good (better drawing than ganondorf too :D), looks like it could be a good series

Really like your sig too :n_n:

^-^ Thanks!

Posted

Nice.

I need to get my arse in gear and start that sprite comic.

Posted

that's pretty good (better drawing than ganondorf too :D)

Excuse me? :shiftyeyes: You people don't know good art from a Frisbee..... :unsure::D

Anyway, I must agree with gingerlink....the fact that you actually put effort into it beats mine all around. :embarrassed: But you just wait until I put Navi in a bottle....then you'll all be sorry.... :unsure:

Posted

Hey, no competition here :) I'll probably wont have alot of time to get the issues of these comics done anyways, :embarrassed: , but I'll work whenever possible :) Also, cant wait for your next comic Ganandorf333 :)

Posted

I'm going to make it so we can have more than one regular comic going at the same time... maybe something a couple regular comics and then a comic section for random comics that aren't as regular or linked. I'll get that done quickly then add yours up. :D

Posted