Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Zelda Stuff

22 posts in this topic

Posted

I'm sure you've seen nerdy guys walking around in Zelda shirts before, right? So, I was wondering, what kinds of Zelda stuff does everyone have? Shirts, action figures, posters....?

Myself, I've got:

3 Zelda T-shirts

1 Zelda thermal shirt

1 Ocarina of Time wallet

1 copper-colored Zelda pin

Posted

I have:

Zelda shirts. I also have a Mario shirt and a Rock Band shirt.

I have three packs worth of TP cards.

And....

An old OoT Link toy. Shame they don't make those anymore.

Soon to be added:

The Zelda mangas, starting with OoT Volume 1.

Posted

I have a replica Master Sword. It's about all I have, (I don't get a lot of money, and about the only place I can get Zelda-related merchandise is if I order it online, which I'm not allowed to do) but it's pretty awesome.

I totally saw like, three Zelda posters over at a gaming shop a few weeks ago, and they were each twenty dollars. I was basically drooling over them the entire time. (Two of them were from the N64 era. More specifically, a roll-out cloth poster of Majora's Mask official art, and a similarly fashioned Ocarina of Time roll-out cloth poster. The third one was Twilight Princess. Wasn't as excited for that one.)

I also want to get that hoodie with the crossed Biggoron Swords.

My friend has that.

Oh, and I'd love one of those little Toon Link plushies. Gosh, I want one so bad.

Like, yeah... Needless to say, if I had sufficient funds and a means of getting them, I would have a lot more Zelda merchandise.

Though this sword is kickarse, yo.

Sahaqiel

Posted

I have almost all of the zelda games, lots of drawings of link, lots of posters, and thats pretty much all I have. By the way, where can I buy legend of zelda shirts?

Posted