Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

The Twilight Outcast prolouge and chapter1

9 posts in this topic

Posted

This is my first attempt at writing,so please be nice.

Here it is,the long-awaited to the few people who knew about it fanfic,The Twilight Outcast,prolouge and chapter1.

Prolouge

William Norway hung over a ledge jutting out from the main land in what looked to be a cave,and outside he could see a lake.In front of him were seven people,all of them with black and white skin and blue symbols on their arms,legs,and long ears.They all had orange hair and a fang coming out from their upper lips.Will kept having stories of vampires rushing into his mind from the deepest parts of his memory.There were five of them standing in a half-circle around the other two,a man and a girl.The girl looked to be begging the man not to do something.The man raised his arm.Feeding time.Right when Will thought that he would have puncture marks on his neck,he turned around,then he saw a blinding light and a scorching heat that---

Will woke up in his bed.It was that dream again.He had that dream every night.He looked at his clock.The alarm was about to go off.He turned off the alarm,got up,and went into the living room.After getting ready for school,he went out the door to head off for the bus stop."Why do I keep on having that dream,"he thought."It can't mean something.It is just a dream,after all."When he got to the bus stop,he could see the bus's orange and red lights reflecting off of the windows and dancing on the houses like fire.When the bus came,he braced himself for another long and boring day at school.