Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

I am making a movie!

23 posts in this topic

Posted

I am making a movie of LoZ:OoT. I want to know if any of you would like to play as navi. Anyone with a high voie would do but check your game for practice. To try out you can recored yourself saying "HEY! Listen!" an "Hello!" like navi an post it here. the deadline is unknown for now but when I find out I'll tell you. the cast so far: nathan(my litte brother) as yunge link. me asold link. my friend david a dark link. my brother's friend's sster britanny as either zelda, malon, or saria. If you could give me bluprints for props that wuld be great and appearently I need a new keyboard :embarrassed:

Posted

Sounds cool, although I dont think I have a high enough voice :embarrassed: Hmm...one of my friends on my street has a pretty high voice, and she loves Zelda, I might be able to get her into voice recordin somethin. I recall she did a pretty good Navi impression awhile ago (at a sleepover lol)

But I cant wait till the video is done! :biggrin:

Posted

not quite what I had in mind. lol. and I shall tel you now that it IS a full fleged movie. It will be shot in my town with citizens in it. It will be awsome. and forruner, you sound like a hillbilly. lol. and saria, your friend won't mind doing about fifteen muinutes of lines righ?

Posted

not quite what I had in mind. lol. and I shall tel you now that it IS a full fleged movie. It will be shot in my town with citizens in it. It will be awsome. and forruner, you sound like a hillbilly. lol. and saria, your friend won't mind doing about fifteen muinutes of lines righ?

lol that's pretty funny considering there were no hills at all were I was born...

Posted

15 minutes of lines? Hmm, I dont think she'ss mind, shes got nothin better to do lol, but once I see her, I'll pop the question about it to her and see what she says.

Posted

yeah cause it's gonna be about an hour and a half and navi is a big chatterbox. but I took out