OoT help please.

23 posts in this topic

Posted

:embarrassed: uhh...hello...I know OoT is an old game 'an all, but this is my first time playing it ^^;

I was wondering if anyone could help me a tad with the water temple.

I'm stuck where I raised the water for the 3rd time I think and now its at the verry top. I dont have any keys, and as i've read guides they tell me to open the nearest locked door witha key. I dont have it, and now that I've raised the water level is it to late?

is there any place that has a list of the keys in the dongeon and where to find them?

I'm sorry if I'm being noobish :embarrassed: but if anyone wouldnt mind helping me out a tad, I'd be super gratfull! :D

thank you!

Posted

You can use the Iron Boots and the Zora Tunic to sink to the bottom. It's never too late, cause you can lower the water. Sink and search the rooms you haven't been to if you have the map, and if you have the compass search for the chests.

Posted

You can use the Iron Boots and the Zora Tunic to sink to the bottom. It's never too late, cause you can lower the water. Sink and search the rooms you haven't been to if you have the map, and if you have the compass search for the chests.

Okay! thank you greatly ^.^

Posted

Okay! thank you greatly ^.^

You can also review the whole temple, that's what I do when I get stuck :embarrassed:

Just go around and enter every room that you can enter, and eventually you find what you need :D

Posted

You can also review the whole temple, that's what I do when I get stuck :embarrassed:

Just go around and enter every room that you can enter, and eventually you find what you need :D

okaie dokie! thank you :D

Posted

aie...I'm still stuck -.- does anyone know how to get in that room with the golden eye on the second floor?

Posted

Check all the rooms you've been. Water Temple is the most confusing temple in OoT, so it's easy to get lost. If you can't go on, use a walkthrough, but only as last option.

Posted