Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Crush+Girlfriend=Sad lil me

12 posts in this topic

Posted

Um...im kinda new to the whole 'forum' thingy...so here goes...

I have a HUUUUUUUUUUGE crush on this one guy (lets call him Fred). Fred has a girlfriend (lets call her Tia). So I see Fred and Tia sometimes, but they're never lovey-dovey "Oh Tia I love you Oh Fred i love u too" sorta thing. They just talk. Well, Fred stares at me in class sometimes. I like Fred a lot, he nice and hot and stuff. I don't mind. my friend says Fred likes me, but idk because we're sending Hallowen greeting out and he sent one to Tia that said "to my love" or something. (sorry if this is confuzing) Fred is cool and he's my friend. I want to be his girlfriend but Tia's there. HELP!!!!!!

(sorry if this was real confuzing to anybody) :wacko:

Posted

Well you should approach him because he may not feel like talking to you in fear of rejection but i think he'd like it if you approached him but that's really all the help i, myself, can think of

Posted

This is what I would do. I'm not a girl, so I'm not sure what to do, but, anyway. Here's my advice.

Wait it out. If their relationship really was real, they wouldn't break up. So. That's one bit. If they do break up, don't go and ask him out straight away. That's just bad manners. Wait a little while longer, what you would say 'a little while' is, I don't know. But then, maybe ask him out, if you still like him. Maybe talk to him a bit more though. Just so it's not a huge shock when you ask him out. That way, he might get the message that you like him, he might not, but hopefully, he might ask you out, if he does like you, I'm not saying he will, but if he doesn't, he might come out and tell you where you stand with him. So don't get your hopes up just yet.

That's my advice, if you understood it.

I just don't think approaching them is always the answer.

Posted

Thank you!!!!! I started talking to him more!!! Yay!!!! :D

Posted

^-^