Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

READ ME

23 posts in this topic

Posted

Heeeeeeey I'm a newbie. It told me to introduce myself, so I followed. I'm a conformist. Not really.

My name is freeloader, but my real name is B. Ty F. that's right. you only know my middle name. whatcha gonna do about it?

I play bass guitar (or sometimes drums, i've mastered them both) in a band I created with some dudes called Toxicology, our first song released is called "ready, set, KILL". our most popular song amongst friends and family is "I am PAIN"

So obviously i like music. My favorite band is #1 System of a Down, I also like Nirvana, Metallica, Disturbed, Korn, Dashboard Confessional, Rise Against, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Hollywood Undead, and Apocalyptica. I've never liked a band with a female vocalist, so don't ask. My favorite song (for right now) is B.Y.O.B. (Bring Your Own Bombs) by System of a Down.

My favorite Zelda is, by far, Link to the Past. I know it forwards, backwards, sideways, and underneath and I still don't get tired of it. Ocarina of Time was also nothing less than excellent. Majora's mask was superb: I've finished that game with all the masks three times now since last week. Twilight Princess was a beautiful game. Windwaker i didn't like.

I am crazy about movies. My favorite movies right now are the Lord of the Rings series because they are fresh on my mind. As far as new movies go, Zombieland was great and Avatar (tho it strongly reminded me of Pocahontas plus Dancing with Wolves in space) was also great. One of my favorite things to do is review new media and Toxicology's page (which i run) is quite popular for it.

I used to like anime. I don't anymore. But occasionally I'll watch Bleach.

I have a job at a family owned burger stop. I make the icecream cones, drinks, shakes, and slushes. I get minimum wage.

The only other games I play besides Zelda are Super Smash Bro, Mario Kart, Fable, and Sims. I don't play anything else.