Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

School and School work.

27 posts in this topic

Posted

I know everyone has problems with school. But, today my rant is about school and grades.

I feel school is so hard where I'm at. I'm a sophomore, and there are two weeks left in the term.

I have 2 F's, with a 61 in one class, and 27 in my worst. But strangely, I have a 90 in French.

I am working on the 27, but this is nuts!

We get homework EVERY SINGLE DAY. He never gives us a break, and then blames the class that only FIVE people are passing.

I know it's not the best I can do, but still. It's nuts!

Any rants you guys have about school and schoolwork?

Posted

I'm only just making a C in my art history class, and I want to keep it there, as a C. It's a notoriously boring class though, and often times everyone in my class, which is a class that takes place in a theatre, falls asleep. When an entire auditorium of people is snoring around you, and your professor is literally droning on about greek art, it's difficult to care.

Posted

I dislike RMPS because the questions never make any sense and you have to write like, a page answer for each question. Soooooo boring u_u

French is a lame class to put it simply.

That's all my school rants really. eeeee only 4 more weeks

Posted

Ugh, schoolwork. -_____- *wants to punch if it physically manifested itself somehow*

Sucks about the 27, I hope you get that up. :c If not, I'm sure Summer School isn't terrible: I know a lot of people who've gone and have really improved their grade from it! So don't be too ultimately scared about failing: just do your best and don't push a lot of limits.

Yeah, homework every day is sort of a norm: you'll get used to it.