Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

ConsciousCoward AMA

25 posts in this topic

Posted

Howdy, everybody. I know I've kind of fallen away from the forums over the past year and a half or so, but I haven't forgotten you all! Things have just gotten busy with college and preparing for the future and all that fun important stuff, so I haven't really had the time to come back here. I've been a member for a really long time, though I used to use the screen name shadowknight5070574 back in the day, and I still think very highly of this community.

Anyway, I'm a full-time student with an interest in theology, literature, music, coffee, and many other things, so feel free to ask me anything that comes to mind. I promise I'll answer to the best of my ability!

pheonix561 likes this

Posted

sup shadowknight

what was the last book you read, and album you heard?

Posted

Well, the last book I read was The Golden Apples by Eudora Welty, which I enjoyed even though I read it for my Southern Lit class. The last book I read for fun was The Sea Wolf by Jack London. The last album I listened to was Every Kingdom by Ben Howard. 

Posted

How often do you drink coffee? Any particular kinds you like?

Posted

What's your first name? (feel free to not answer)

Do you have skype?

Posted

Oh, coffee is one of my favorite things. I have a huge number of "Dining Dollars" left, which are what our campus has instead of traditional meal plans, so I use those to get a latte from the on-campus coffee shop pretty much daily. I also enjoy cappuccinos and an occasional americano, but I usually go for a latte if I'm out of the house. At home, French press is my brewing method of choice.

My first name is Zachary, and I'm afraid I don't use Skype.

Posted

Hey man whats studying theology like

Posted